Here’s a look at Kung Fu Rabbit’s opening ten stages

Since its release on iOS and Android last year, Neko Entertainment has ported and re-released Kung Fu Rabbit on Wii U, via the Nintendo eShop. It’s only £4.49, but if you’re still wary about splashing the cash on a relatively unknown title, you can get a feel for the game as we play through its opening ten stages below:

Kung Fu Rabbit is out now in the European eShop, while North American gamers can expect it to arrive in their region on 4th May.


Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s