News: Wii U North American Launch Line-Up Confirmed

Nintendo have confirmed the 23 titles that will be released with the Wii U in North America on November 18th.

The Wii U launches with two versions in America. The basic pack has 8GB of flash memory and is priced at about $299.99. The deluxe pack contains 32GB storage, Nintendo Land and a whole bunch of crazy stands.

The full list is as follows:

Call of Duty Black Ops 2
Skylanders Giants
Transformers Prime
Wipeout 3
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two
EA Sports FIFA Soccer 13
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Wii U Edition
New Super Mario Bros. U
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge
Nintendo Land
Sing Party
Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed
Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper
Darksiders 2
Assassin’s Creed 3
ESPN Sports Connection
Just Dance 4
Rabbids Land
Your Shape: Fitness Evolved 2013
Scribblenauts Unlimited
Game Party Champions
Batman: Arkham City Armored Edition

The EU and Japanese launches are November 30th and December 8th respectively.


Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s